Our term dates for 2021/2022  are listed below:

Autumn Half-Term 1 Monday 6th September-Friday 22nd October
Autumn Half-Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November-Friday 17th December
Spring Half-Term 1 Wednesday 5th January-Friday 18th February
Spring Half-Term 2 Tuesday 29th February- Friday 8th April
Summer Half-Term 1 Monday 25th April- Friday 27th May
Summer Half-Term 2 Monday 6th June-Thursday 21st July

INSET day Thursday 30th September 2021
INSET day Friday 1st October 2021
INSET day Monday 1st November 2021
INSET day Tuesday 4th January 2022
INSET day Monday 28th February 2022