Our term dates for 2020/2021 are listed below:

  • Autumn Half-Term 1 Thursday 3rd September- Wednesday 21st October
  • Autumn Half-Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November- Friday 18th December
  • Spring Half-Term 1 Tuesday 5th January- Friday 12th February
  • Spring Half-Term 2 Monday 22nd February- Tuesday 30th March
  • Summer Half-Term 1 Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May
  • Summer Half-Term 2 Monday 7th June- Friday 23rd July

Training days are as follows

  • Monday November 2nd 2020
  • Monday January 4th 2021
  • Wednesday March 31st 2021
  • Thursday April 1st 2021