Our term dates for 2018/19 are as follows:
Autumn Half-Term 1: Wednesday 5th September- Friday 26th October.
Autumn Half-Term 2: Tuesday 6th November- Friday 21st December.
Spring Half-Term 1: Wednesday 9th January- Friday 15th February.
Spring Half-Term 2: Monday 25th February- Friday 12th April.
Summer Half-Term 1: Monday 29th April- Friday 24th May.
Summer Half-Term 2: Monday 3rd June- Friday 19th July.
Our training days are as follows:

  • Monday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Friday 26th October
  • Monday 5th November
  • Friday 23rd November
  • Monday 7th January
  • Tuesday 8th January
  • Monday 25th February
  • Monday 29th April
  • Monday 3rd June

Our provisional term dates for 2019/20 are listed below. Dates of training days will be added during the Summer Term 2019

  • Autumn Half-Term 1 Monday 2nd September- Friday 25th October
  • Autumn Half-Term 2 Monday 4th November- Friday 20th December
  • Spring Half-Term 1 Monday 6th January- Friday 14th February
  • Spring Half-Term 2 Monday 24th February- Friday 3rd April
  •  Summer Half-Term 1 Monday 20th April- Friday 22nd May
  •  Summer Half-Term 2 Monday 1st June- Friday 17th July