Calendar 2017/18

School Year 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term 2017 Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Hol: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Winter Term 2017/18 Term starts: Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas Hol: Monday 25 December – Friday 5 January 2018
(inset day 13/11/2017)

 

Spring Term 2018 Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Half Term Hol: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018

 

Term : Monday 26 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter Hol: Friday 30 March 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term 2018 Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
Half Term Hol: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term: Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018
(Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 are Teacher training Days)

 

 

Term Dates 2018/19

Term dates 2018/19